ESTSS EJPT 2022 award winner:

Rodrigo Andrés Figueroa, Paula Francisca Cortés, Humberto Marín, Alvaro Vergés, Rodrigo Gillibrand & Paula Repetto

The ABCDE psychological first aid intervention decreases early PTSD symptoms but does not prevent it: results of a randomized-controlled trial

ESTSS EJPT 2021 award winner:

Danielle A. C. Oprel, Chris M. Hoeboer, Maartje Schoorl, Rianne A. de Kleine, Marylene Cloitre, Ingrid G. Wigard, Agnes van Minnen &Willem van der Does

Effect of Prolonged Exposure, intensified Prolonged Exposure and STAIR+Prolonged Exposure in patients with PTSD related to childhood abuse: a randomized controlled trial

ESTSS EJPT 2020 award winner:

Sophie M. Allan, Rebecca Bealey, Jennifer Birch, Toby Cushing, Sheryl Parke, Georgina Sergi, Michael Bloomfield & Richard Meiser-Stedman

The prevalence of common and stress-related mental health disorders in healthcare workers based in pandemic-affected hospitals: a rapid systematic review and meta-analysis

ESTSS EJPT 2018 award winner:

C. Van Woudenberg, E. M. Voorendonk, H. Bongaerts, H. A. Zoet, M. Verhagen, C. W. Lee, A. van Minnen & A. De Jongh

Effectiveness of an intensive treatment programme combining prolonged exposure and eye movement desensitization and reprocessing for severe post-traumatic stress disorder

ESTSS EJPT 2017 award winner:

Maj Hansen, Philip Hyland, Karen-Inge Karstoft, Henrik B. Vaegter, Rikke H. Bramsen, Anni B. S. Nielsen, Cherie Armour, S√łren B. Andersen, Mette Terp H√łybye, Simone Kongsh√łj Larsen & Tonny E. Andersen

Does size really matter? A multisite study assessing the latent structure of the proposed ICD-11 and DSM-5 diagnostic criteria for PTSD