December 4, 2018

Helene Aaakvaag, PhD has been elected to the new ESTSS board as an individual members representative

Dear ESTSS Individual members, I am pleased to inform you that Helene Aaakvaag, PhD, has […]
December 23, 2018

The newly elected Board, President, Treasurer and Board Secretary are approved by the General Membership Meeting which was held on 18th of December 2018

Dear ESTSS members, The General Members Meeting of ESTSS was held on the December 18, […]
December 23, 2018

ESTSS Announces Newly Elected Board Members

Dear ESTSS members, We are proud to announce the newly elected members of the Board […]
January 1, 2019

Presidential Address from Jana Javakhishvili

Dear ESTSS members,  I am honored, as a newly elected president of ESTSS, to directly […]